2020-2021 Committees and Chairs

BudgetMaureen Minner
Charitable FundTBD
Civic GardensBecky Stoughton (Co-chair: Maureen Minner)
CommunicationsMeg Clemens
Financial ReviewDawn Burke, Hannah McCarthy, and Jayne Savage
HospitalityPatty Healy-Osborne
Horticulture HintPamela Newhouse
MembershipBarbara Williams (Co-chair: Sally Hooper)
Memory TreeBarbara Dalrymple
Nominating CommitteeHannah McCarthy, Pamela Newhouse
Diana Owen, Karen Woodbury
ParliamentarianBarbara Williams
Plant SaleMarti Warren (Co-chairs: Elise Lutz and Karen Woodbury)
ProgramsJoan O’Brien
PublicityLaurie Wenger
ScholarshipNancy Head

Special Interest Groups and Ad Hoc Committees

Anniversary PlanningNancy Head
Bloomin’ BucksMarti Warren
Fourth of July FloatJoan Poltack
Perennials+Jayne Savage (Co-chair: Pam Newhouse)
Side ShootsMary Ann Kuhnert
Soup Kitchen FlowersChristy Belvin
Environmental SustainabilityBecky Stoughton